Contact

Write us a line

AREA RESPONSIBLE

Estero
Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Finland, India, Iran, Kuwait, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Holland, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Czech Republic, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia , Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Hungary, Vietnam

International Project – Silvio Menegatto
Piazza Trentin 8 – 31100 Treviso

Ph. 0422 419658 – Fax 0422 591028
silvio.menegatto@progettointernazionale.it

France

Nigan – David Mamane
6 Rue Tardieu – 75018 Paris

Ph. 0033 0142585828
david@naracamicie.fr

Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Australia

Nara Camicie Hellas SA – Patouras George
62 Alimou Avenue – 17455 Alimos – Athens

Ph. 0030 210985221 – Fax. 0030 2109831402
info@naracamicie.gr

Other countries
New openings

Nara headquarter – Marco Gaggino
Corso Vittorio Emanuele 4 – 20121 Milano

Ph. +39 02 86461806 – Fax. +39 02 86464151
marco.gaggino@naracamicie.it

Italia
Lombardia, Piemonte, Valle d’Aosta

Nara Lombardia s.r.l. – Dario Bravi
Piazza Duomo,  16 – 20122 Milano

Ph. +3902 86461806 – Fax +39 02 86464151 – Mobile +39 348 9200535
dario_bravi@fastwebnet.it

Tre Venezie

Argine – Gilberto Turra
Via dello Squero, 3 – 31100 Treviso

Ph. +39 0422 583457 / 540723 – Fax +39 0422 410415

Tre Venezie

INTRODUZIONE RAPPRESENTANZE S.R.L.  – Francesco Turra
Via San Lazzaro, 13 – 34122 Trieste

Ph. +39 040 630262 – Fax. +39 040 661443
info@introduzionesrl.it

Emilia Romagna – Marche

Pomentale – Gennaro Pomentale
Viale Vicini, 12 – 40122 Bologna

Ph. +39 051 6490399 – Fax +39 051 6490399 – Mobile +39 335 8201313
pomentale@email.it

Liguria – Toscana

Cerretelli Rappresentanze – Nerio Cerretelli
Viale Marconi, 46 – 53036 Poggibonsi (SI)

Ph. +39 057 7980486 – Fax +39 057 7982145 – Mobile +39 335 316302
cerre@inwind.it

Lazio – Sardegna – Umbria

Spanò Giuseppe & C. – Giuseppe Spanò
Via Crescenzio, 91 – 00193 Roma

Ph. +39 06 99702328 – Fax +39 06 6872429
giuseppe.spano@naracamicie.it

Abruzzo, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Molise, Puglia

Riparappresentanze – Francesco Ripa
Via Alessandro Longo 11/9 – 80127 Napoli

Ph. +39 081 19979048 – Fax +39 081 19979036 – Mobile +39 339 7578960
riparappresentanze@naracamicie.it

Sicilia

SO-GE-CO – Lilli Minio
Via Atenea 188 – 92100 Agrigento

Ph. +39 0922 22261 – Fax +39 0922 596626
sogecomnara@libero.it