Contatti

Richiesta informazioni

Responsabili di zona

Italia
Lombardia, Piemonte, Valle d’Aosta

Nara Lombardia s.r.l. – Dario Bravi
Piazza Duomo,  16 – 20122 Milano

T. 02 86461806 – F. 02 86464151 – Mob. 348 9200535
dario_bravi@fastwebnet.it

Tre Venezie

Argine – Gilberto Turra
Via dello Squero, 3 – 31100 Treviso

T. 0422 583457 / 540723 – F. 0422 410415

Tre Venezie

INTRODUZIONE RAPPRESENTANZE S.R.L.  – Francesco Turra
Via San Lazzaro, 13 – 34122 Trieste

T. 040 630262 – F. 040 661443
info@introduzionesrl.it

Emilia Romagna – Marche

Pomentale – Gennaro Pomentale
Viale Vicini, 12 – 40122 Bologna

T. 051 6490399 – F. 051 6490399 – Mob. 335 8201313
pomentale@email.it

Liguria – Toscana

Cerretelli Rappresentanze – Nerio Cerretelli
Viale Marconi, 46 – 53036 Poggibonsi (SI)

T. 057 7980486 – F. 057 7982145 – Mob. 335 316302
cerre@inwind.it

Lazio – Sardegna – Umbria

Spanò Giuseppe & C. – Giuseppe Spanò
Via Crescenzio, 91 – 00193 Roma

T. 06 99702328 – F. 06 6872429
giuseppe.spano@naracamicie.it

Abruzzo, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Molise, Puglia

Riparappresentanze – Francesco Ripa
Via Alessandro Longo 11/9 – 80127 Napoli

T. 081 19979048 – F. 081 19979036 – Mob. 339 7578960
riparappresentanze@naracamicie.it

Sicilia

SO-GE-CO – Lilli Minio
Via Atenea 188 – 92100 Agrigento

T. 0922 22261 – F. 0922 596626
sogecomnara@libero.it

Estero
Albania, Austria, Bosnia-Erzegovina, Colombia, Croazia, Egitto, Emirati Arabi Uniti, Finlandia, India, Iran, Kuwait, Macedonia, Messico, Moldavia, Olanda, Polonia, Portogallo, Qatar, Repubblica Ceca, Romania, Serbia, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svizzera, Tunisia, Ungheria, Vietnam

Progetto Internazionale – Silvio Menegatto
Piazza Trentin 8 – 31100 Treviso

T. 0422 419658 – F. 0422 591028
silvio.menegatto@progettointernazionale.it

Francia

Nigan – David Mamane
6 Rue Tardieu – 75018 Paris

T. 0033 0142585828
david@naracamicie.fr

Grecia, Turchia, Cipro, Australia

Nara Camicie Hellas SA – Patouras George
62 Alimou Avenue – 17455 Alimos – Athens

T. 0030 210985221 – F. 0030 2109831402
info@naracamicie.gr

Altri Paesi
Nuove aperture

Base Nara – Marco Gaggino
Corso Vittorio Emanuele 4 – 20121 Milano

T. 02 86461806 – F. 02 86464151
marco.gaggino@naracamicie.it